Payment

cropped-7c5e0afc73bac1ce182c6f1fe29e819a.jpg
  1. I am happy to offer lessons via Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Google Meet or Skype in blocks of 5 x 1 Hour lessons, times arranged and agreed in advance.
  2. Before proceeding with your first lesson, I would like to give you a free 15 minute online video session, during which we can discuss your needs and I can assess your current level of English.
  3. If you would like to take lessons, I will start after receipt of payment in full.
  4. Payment can be made via PayPal (please click the PayPal button on this or the ‘Lesson’ page).
  5. I am also happy to accept bank transfer for payment. This can be discussed if you agree to start lessons and would prefer to use bank transfer.
  6. If you wish to take more lessons (10, 15, 20 etc) I will be happy to offer the following discounts. Payment would need to be made via bank transfer.

ONE to ONE individual Online Lessons

  • 5 x 1 Hour lessons = £125
  • 10 x 1 Hour lessons = £240
  • 15 x 1 Hour lessons = £360
  • 20 x 1 Hour lessons = £475
  • 25 x 1 Hour lessons = £600
  • 50 x 1 Hour lessons = £1,175

For online group classes
2 people : £30 per hour, minimum 5 lessons = £150 (total)
3 people: £36 per hour, minimum 5 lessons = £180 (total)
4 people: £40 per hour, minimum 5 lessons = £200 (total)

Note:
Lessons are charged for a full hour.
Lesson times are flexible and can be discussed with me during the free 15 minute Skype chat, prior to beginning the first lesson.

Lessons are 5 x 1 hour online classes, to be completed over a maximum of 6 weeks, schedules to be agreed between teacher and student.

Working hours: From 8:30am UK / 9:30am CET to 7pm UK / 8pm CET – subject to availability

Online English Language Lessons

English Lessons are available in blocks of 5 x 1 hour lessons Includes a free 15 minute Skype needs analysis prior to first lesson Payment in full in advance required before first lesson Payment via PayPal (or bank transfer by arrangement)

£125.00